Past Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events
Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: Conference Call
Friday, March 3, 2017 3:00 p.m. CET

Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: Press Release: Thursday, March 2, 2017 (after market)
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: Conference Call
Friday, November 4, 2016 3:00 p.m. CET

Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: press release on Thursday, November 3, 2016, (after market)
Thursday, November 3, 2016

Second Quarter and Half-Year 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: Conference Call
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00 p.m. CET

Second Quarter and Half-Year 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: press release on Tuesday, September 6, 2016, (after market)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

France Biotech
Thursday, June 9, 2016
LocationSan Francisco

France Biotech
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
LocationSan Francisco

Jefferies Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 through Friday, June 10, 2016
LocationNew York

UBS Healthcare Conference
Monday, May 23, 2016 through Wednesday, May 25, 2016
LocationNew York

First Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: Conference Call
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 3:00 p.m. CET
Description

The webcast can be followed live online via the link:
https://www.anywhereconference.com/?UserAudioMode=DATA&Name=&Conference=135301147&PIN=97907300

USA:
United-Kingdom:
Switzerland:
Germany:
France:
Belgium:
Sweden:
Finland:
Netherlands:
+1 8778874163
+44 2030432440
+41 225809022
+49 69222229031
+33 172001510
+32 24029640
+46 850334664
+358 942599700
+31 107138194
Confirmation Code: 97907300#

Gilbert Dupont Healthcare Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
LocationParis

First Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Business Update: press release on Tuesday, May 10, 2016, (after market)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Kempen Healthcare Event
Thursday, April 7, 2016
LocationAmsterdam

BioCapital Europe
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
LocationAmsterdam

Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2015 Financial Results and Business : Conference Call
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 3:00 p.m. CET

Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2015 Financial Results and Business : press release on February 23, 2016 (after market)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Leerink Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 through Thursday, February 11, 2016
LocationNew York

Bio CEO & Investor
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
LocationNew York

Bio CEO & Investor
Monday, February 8, 2016
LocationNew York

BioMed Event by Invest Securities
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
LocationParis

JP Morgan Healthcare Conference
Monday, January 11, 2016 through Thursday, January 14, 2016
LocationSan Francisco

Top